How do I write?


Every time I write and publish a post, I am unsure about the reaction, the expectations. In short always nervous.

But I thank you from the bottom of my heart for always showing love to this blogger who is merely 4 months old. I have always by the grace of God received much love and appreciation from people around the world.

The mails I get are precious to me. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with me. They are much appreciated and valued. Thank you.

It has been a wonderful journey and I know it will turn out to be better in the coming months with your support.

Though I have now changed the name of the blog, it still remains the SAME. I will keep writing about the social causes that hurt me deeply, the culture of India and short stories which I love to pen down.

I now will blog almost daily. It will be more about life, my personal musings, some words of wisdom, some observations that strike me. The posts are short and I promise you that they are a lot different from this blog. I write a new thought everyday to make you stop and think for a while. I try to inculcate everything that I learn each day.

Thank you for being a constant support. I hope to see a lot more of you on my new blog 🙂

3 thoughts on “How do I write?

Please Leave a Reply :)

