A Part of Sky that belonged to Her


A Part of Sky that belonged to Her.

2 thoughts on “A Part of Sky that belonged to Her

  1. This is lovely for someone so young as you to realize. I knew it of my grandparents when I was your age too. I was always grateful for them, and thankfully, they new it. Thank you for sharing with us your Nana’s journal.

    • hi Lori
      thank you for appreciating me. Your words of appreciation are greatly valued.
      thank you for sharing your a part of life with me.
      🙂

      cheers
      tanushree

Please Leave a Reply :)

